CW

The 2019 Fall TV Premiere Schedule For Your Favorite Shows (New And Old)

jake.bean 14 Aug 2019

Okay! Today we're going to be talking about when the premiere of your favorite show is, so...

Are ya ready kids?

(This is your part)

I can't hear you!

(This is your part again)

Oh...

Alright folks.

Netflix

We're going to be talking about all sorts of new seasons, final seasons and finally, new shows coming out in the next couple of months. The ones in ALL CAPS are new shows, FYI.

Let's dive in!

Load Comments

August 14th - August 16th

Netflix

Wednesday, August 14

9 p.m. - Black Ink Crew Season 8 - VH1

10 p.m. - BLACK INK CREW: COMPTON - VH1

10 p.m. - DAVID MAKES MAN - OWN

10 p.m. - DANNY'S HOUSE - Viceland

Thursday, August 15

12:01 a.m. PT - Why Women Kill - CBS All Access

12:01 a.m. PT - CANNON BUSTERS - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - Sacred Games Season 2 - Netflix

Friday, August 16

12:01 a.m. PT - THE AMAZING JONATHAN DOCUMENTARY - Hulu (Special Presentation)

12:01 a.m. PT - Mindhunter Season 2 - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - 45 RPM - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - BETTER THAN US - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - APACHE: THE LIFE OF CARLOS TEVEZ - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - INVADER ZIM - ENTER THE FLORPUS - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - GREEN FRONTIER - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - DIAGNOSIS - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - INSIDE BORUSSIA DORTMUND - Amazon

12:01 a.m. PT - Find Me In Paris Season 2 - Hulu

12:01 a.m. PT - VICTIM NUMBER 8 - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - QB1: Beyond The Lights Season 3 - Netflix

9 p.m. - Ghost Brothers Season 3 - Travel Channel

9 p.m. - Love After Lockup Season 3 - WE

Load Comments

August 17th - 19th

Paramount Network

Saturday, August 17

9 p.m. - A SUMMER ROMANCE (TV Movie) - Hallmark

9 p.m. - ZOMBIE TIDAL WAVE (TV Movie) - Syfy

Sunday, August 18

9 p.m. - DOWNTON ABBEY LIVE! - PBS (90-Minute Special Presentation)

9 p.m. - MIND OF A MONSTER - Investigation Discovery

9 p.m. - I AM PATRICK SWAYZE - Paramount Network (90-Minute Special Presentation)

10 p.m. - THE RIGHTEOUS GEMSTONES - HBO (One-Hour Series Premiere)

Monday, August 19

9:30 p.m. - I SHIP IT - The CW

Load Comments

August 21st - August 23rd

Netflix

Wednesday, August 21

12:01 a.m. PT - HYPERDRIVE - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - THIS WAY UP - Hulu

8 p.m. - GHOST HUNTERS: BACK ON THE HUNT - A&E (One-Hour Special Presentation)

9 p.m. - Ghost Hunters Season 12 (Revival) - A&E

9 p.m. - Mountain Monsters Season 4 - Travel Channel

10 p.m. - Psychic Kids Season 4 - A&E

Thursday, August 22

12:01 a.m. PT - LOVE ALARM - Netflix

8 p.m. - THE THIS OLD HOUSE 40TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL - PBS (90-Minute Special Presentation)

10:30 p.m. - THE FLAY LIST - Food Network

Friday, August 23

12:01 a.m. PT - 13 Reasons Why Season 3 - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - JAWLINE - Hulu (Special Presentation)

12:01 a.m. PT - RUST VALLEY RESTORERS - Netflix

Load Comments

August 24th - August 28th

HBO

Saturday, August 24

9 p.m. - ALL SUMMER LONG (TV Movie) - Hallmark

Sunday, August 25

7 p.m. - KILLER MOTIVE - Oxygen

8 p.m. - Power Season 6 - Starz

8 p.m. - Chesapeake Shores Season 4 - Hallmark

9 p.m. - The Affair Season 5 - Showtime

9 p.m. - POWER CONFIDENTIAL - Starz

10 p.m. - ON BECOMING A GOD IN CENTRAL FLORIDA - Showtime

10 p.m. - Good Eats Season 15 (Revival) - Food Network

10:30 p.m. - Ballers Season 5 - HBO

Monday, August 26

9 p.m. - 2019 MTV Video Music Awards - MTV (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Tuesday, August 27

12:01 a.m. PT - Trolls: The Beat Goes On! Season 7 - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - Million Pound Menu Season 2 - Netflix

9 p.m. - STAY OR SELL - HGTV

Wednesday, August 28

8 p.m. - The Challenge Season 33 - MTV

9 p.m. - Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda Season 9 - Investigation Discovery

10 p.m. - Jay Leno's Garage Season 5 - CNBC

10 p.m. - MAGICAL LAND OF OZ - PBS

Load Comments

August 29th - August 31rst

Netflix

Thursday, August 29

12:01 a.m. PT - Workin' Moms Season 3 - Netflix

9 p.m. - GROWING UP HIP HOP: NEW YORK - WE

Friday, August 30

12:01 a.m. PT - THE DARK CRYSTAL: AGE OF RESISTANCE - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - THE A LIST - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - Droppin' Cash Season 2 - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - STYLING HOLLYWOOD - Netflix 12:01 a.m. PT - THE GOOD BANDIT - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - CAROLE & TUESDAY - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - CARNIVAL ROW - Amazon

12:01 a.m. PT - Keeping Faith Season 2 - Acorn TV

12:01 a.m. PT - WHEN HOPE CALLS - Hallmark Movies Now (Episodes 1 and 2)

8 p.m. - PARIS CAN WAIT (TV Movie) - Lifetime

Saturday, August 31

7 p.m. - MAIGRET - Ovation

9 p.m. - MY ONE & ONLY (TV Movie) - HALLMARK

Load Comments

September 2nd - September 9th

NFL

Monday, September 2

12:01 a.m. PT - UNTOUCHABLE - Hulu (Special Presentation)

6 p.m. - STEVEN UNIVERSE: THE MOVIE (TV Movie) - Cartoon Network (Special Presentation)

8 p.m. - THE SECRET LIVES OF CHEERLEADERS (TV Movie) - Lifetime

Tuesday, September 3

10 p.m. - Mayans M.C. Season 2 - FX

10 p.m. - Greenleaf Season 4 - OWN

Wednesday, September 4

12:01 a.m. PT - WU-TANG: AN AMERICAN SAGA - Hulu (Episodes 1-3)

9 p.m. - DOG'S MOST WANTED - WGN

9 p.m. - The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 4 - Bravo

Thursday, September 5

7 p.m. - Football Night in America Season 14 - NBC (Special Night)

8:15 p.m. - Sunday Night Football Season 33 - NBC (Special Night)

Friday, September 6

12:01 a.m. PT - Elite Season 2 - Netflix

9 a.m. - Titans Season 2 - DC Universe

10 p.m. - COUPLES THERAPY - Showtime

11 p.m. - GOOD TALK WITH ANTHONY JESLENIK - Comedy Central

Saturday, September 7

8 p.m. - WoW: Women of Wrestling Season 2 - AXS TV

Sunday, September 8

7 p.m. - Football Night in America Season 14 - NBC (Time Slot Premiere)

8 p.m. - Married to Medicine Season 7 - Bravo

8:15 p.m. - Sunday Night Football Season 33 - NBC (Time Slot Premiere)

9 p.m. - Keeping Up with the Kardashians Season 17 - E!

Monday, September 9

7:10 p.m. - Monday Night Football Season 50 - ESPN (Special Time)

9 p.m. - The Deuce Season 3 - HBO

9 p.m. - A VERY BRADY RENOVATION - HGTV

Load Comments

September 10th - September 15th

Cooking Channel

Tuesday, September 10

10 p.m. ET - Mr. Mercedes Season 3 - AT&T Audience Network

Wednesday, September 11 6 p.m. - WHAT HAPPENED ON SEPTEMBER 11 - HBO (Special Presentation)

9 p.m. - IN THE SHADOW OF THE TOWERS: STUYVESANT HIGH ON 9/11 - HBO (Special Presentation)

Thursday, September 12

8:20 p.m. - Thursday Night Football Season 13 - NFL Network

10 p.m. - Mr. Inbetween Season 2 - FX

Friday, September 13

12:01 a.m. PT - UNBELIEVABLE - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - UNDONE - Amazon

12 a.m. - THIS CLOSE - Sundance

9 p.m. - RED BULL PEAKING - The CW

10 p.m. - MURDER IN THE BAYOU - Showtime

11 p.m. - Room 104 Season 3 - HBO

Saturday, September 14

7 p.m. - Maigret Season 2 - Ovation

8 p.m. - THE CHEERLEADER ESCORT (TV Movie) - Lifetime

Sunday, September 15

8 p.m. - KEN BURNS' COUNTRY MUSIC - PBS

8 p.m. - PAUL SHAFFER PLUS ONE - AXS TV

8 p.m. - UNDERCOVER CHEERLEADER (TV Movie) - Lifetime

9 p.m. - Carnival Eats Season 8 - Cooking Channel

10 p.m. - COMEDY CENTRAL ROAST OF ALEC BALDWIN - Comedy Central

Load Comments

September 16th - September 29th

ABC

Monday, September 16

8 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars Season 28 - ABC

Tuesday, September 17

9 p.m. - THE AMERICAN GAME - ESPN

10 p.m. - Conan Without Borders: Ghana - TBS (One-Hour Special Presentation)

Wednesday, September 18

10 p.m. - American Horror Story: 1984 (Season 9) - FX

Thursday, September 19

9 p.m. - THE GREATEST - ESPN

Friday, September 20

12:01 a.m. PT - Disenchantment Part 2 - Netflix

Sunday, September 22

8 p.m. - 71st Emmy Awards (Three-Hour Special Presentation) - Fox

8 p.m. - The Circus Season 4 Fall Premiere - Showtime

Monday, September 23

8 p.m. - 9-1-1 Season 3 - Fox

8 p.m. - The Neighborhood Season 2 - CBS

8 p.m. - The Voice Season 17 - NBC

8:30 p.m. - BOB (HEARTS) ABISHOLA - CBS

9 p.m. - ALL RISE - CBS 9 p.m. - PRODIGAL SON - CBS

9 p.m. - Halloween Baking Championship Season 5 - Food Network

10 p.m. - BLUFF CITY LAW - NBC

10 p.m. - Bull Season 4 - CBS

10 p.m. - The Good Doctor Season 3 - ABC

Tuesday, September 24

8 p.m. - The Conners Season 2 - ABC

8 p.m. - NCIS Season 17 - CBS

8 p.m. - The Resident Season 3 - Fox

8 p.m. - The Voice Season 17 - NBC (Time Slot Premiere)

8:30 p.m. - Bless This Mess Season 2 - ABC

9 p.m. - Empire Season 6 - Fox

9 p.m. - _FBI_Season 2 - CBS

9 p.m. - This Is Us Season 4 - NBC

9 p.m. - MIXED-ISH - ABC

9:30 p.m. - Black-ish Season 6 - ABC

10 p.m. - NCIS: New Orleans Season 6 - CBS

10 p.m. - New Amsterdam Season 2 - NBC

10 p.m. - EMERGENCE - ABC

Wednesday, September 25

8 p.m. - Chicago Med Season 5 - NBC

8 p.m. - The Goldbergs Season 7 - ABC

8 p.m. - The Masked Singer Season 2 - Fox (Two-Hour Season Premiere)

8 p.m. - Survivor Season 39 - CBS (90-Minute Season Premiere)

9 p.m. - Schooled Season 2 - ABC

9 p.m. - Chicago Fire Season 8 - NBC

9 p.m. - Modern Family Season 11 - ABC

9:30 p.m. - Single Parents Season 2 - ABC

10 p.m. - Chicago PD Season 7 - NBC

10 p.m. - It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 14 - FXX

10 p.m. - South Park Season 23 - Comedy Central

10 p.m. - STUMPTOWN - ABC

Thursday, September 26

12:01 a.m. PT - CREEPSHOW - Shudder

8 p.m. - Grey's Anatomy Season 16 - ABC

8 p.m. - Young Sheldon Season 3 - CBS

8 p.m. - Superstore Season 5 - NBC

8:30 p.m. - PERFECT HARMONY - NBC

8:30 p.m. - THE UNICORN - CBS

9 p.m. - The Good Place Season 4 - NBC

9 p.m. - Mom Season 7 - CBS

9 p.m. - A Million Little Things Season 2 - ABC

9:30 p.m. - CAROL'S SECOND ACT - CBS

9:30 p.m. - SUNNYSIDE - NBC

10 p.m. - EVIL - CBS

10 p.m. - How to Get Away with Murder Season 6 - ABC

10 p.m. - Law & Order: SVU Season 21 - NBC

Friday, September 27

12:01 a.m. PT - THE POLITICIAN - Netflix

12:01 a.m. PT - SKYLINES - Netflix

8 p.m. - Hawaii Five-0 Season 10 - CBS

8 p.m. - American Housewife Season 4 - ABC

8:30 p.m. - Fresh Off the Boat Season 6 - ABC

9 p.m. - Magnum P.I. Season 2 - CBS

10 p.m. - Blue Bloods Season 10 - CBS

Saturday, September 28

10 p.m. - 48 Hours Season 33

11:30 p.m. - Saturday Night Live Season 45 - NBC

Sunday, September 29

7 p.m. - America's Funniest Home Videos Season 30 - ABC

7:30 p.m. - 60 Minutes Season 52 - CBS

8 p.m. - The Simpsons Season 31 - Fox

8 p.m. - The Durrells in Corfu Season 4 - PBS

8:30 p .m. - BLESS THE HARTS - Fox

8:30 p.m. - God Friended Me Season 2 - CBS

9 p.m. - Bob's Burgers Season 10 - Fox

9 p.m. - Halloween Wars Season 9 - Food Network

9 p.m. - Poldark Season 5 - PBS

9 p.m. - Shark Tank Season 11 - ABC

9:30 p.m. - Family Guy Season 17 - Fox

9:30 p.m. - NCIS: Los Angeles Season 11 - CBS

10 p.m. - GODFATHER OF HARLEM - Epix

10 p.m. - The Rookie Season 2 - ABC

Load Comments

October 1st to October 6th

CW

Tuesday, October 1

9 p.m. - Sorry for Your Loss Season 2 - Facebook

10 p.m. - MOST TERRIFYING PLACES - Travel Channel

Wednesday, October 2

8 p.m. - 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival Night 1 - The CW (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

8 p.m. - ALL ELITE WRESTLING - TNT

9 p.m. - ALMOST FAMILY - Fox

9 p.m. - SEAL Team Season 3 - CBS

10 p.m. - S.W.A.T. Season 3 - CBS

Thursday, October 3

8 p.m. - 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival Night 2 - The CW (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

10 p.m. - THE HOLZER FILES - Travel Channel

Friday, October 4

8 p.m. - The Blacklist Season 7 - NBC

8 p.m. - WWE Smackdown - Fox (New Time Slot And Network)

Sunday, October 6

8 p.m. - BATWOMAN - The CW

8 p.m. - KIDS SAY THE DARNEDEST THINGS - ABC

8:30 p.m. - BACK TO LIFE - Showtime

9 p.m. - Supergirl Season 5 - The CW

9 p.m. - Get Shorty Season 3 - Epix

9 p.m. - The Walking Dead Season 10 - AMC

10 p.m. - Madam Secretary Season 6 - CBS

10 p.m. - PRESS - PBS

10 p.m. - Talking Dead Season 9 - AMC

10 p.m. - WITCHES OF SALEM - Travel Channel

Load Comments

October 7th - October 15th

Hulu

Monday, October 7

8 p.m. - All American Season 2 - The CW

9 p.m. - Black Lightning Season 3 - The CW

Tuesday, October 8

8 p.m. - The Flash Season 6 - The CW

8 p.m. - Finding Your Roots Season 6 - PBS

Wednesday, October 9

8 p.m. - Riverdale Season 4 - The CW

9 p.m. - NANCY DREW - The CW

Thursday, October 10

8 p.m. - Supernatural Season 15 - The CW

9 p.m. - Legacies Season 2 - The CW

Friday, October 11

8 p.m. - Charmed Season 2 - The CW

9 p.m. - THE BIRCH - Facebook

9 p.m. - Dynasty Season 3 - The CW

10 p.m. - Marriage Boot Camp Season 15 - WE

Sunday, October 13

10 p.m. - Inside the Actors Studio Season 23 - Ovation

Monday, October 14

12:01 a.m. PT - Letterkenny Season 7 - Hulu

12:00 a.m. - HIP HOP: THE SONGS THAT SHOOK AMERICA - AMC

Tuesday, October 15

9 p.m. - Arrow Season 8 - The CW

Load Comments

October 16th - October 31st

IFC

Wednesday, October 16

9 p.m. - LIMETOWN - Facebook

Friday, October 18

12:01 a.m. PT - LOOKING FOR ALASKA - Hulu (Episodes 101-108)

12:01 a.m. PT - MODERN LOVE - Amazon

8 p.m. - SID & JUDY - Showtime (Special Presentation)

Saturday, October 19

8 p.m. - PATSY & LORETTA (TV Movie) - Lifetime

Tuesday, October 22

10 p.m. - THE MISERY INDEX - TBS

10 p.m. - TRUTH ABOUT MURDER WITH SUNNY HOSTIN - Investigation Discovery

Thursday, October 24

8 p.m. - LIBERTY: MOTHER OF EXILES - HBO (Special Presentation)

Thursday, October 31

12 a.m. - Baroness Von Sketch Show Season 4 - IFC

9 p.m. - Ghost Adventures: Halloween 2019 (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Load Comments

November 3rd to November 10th

Showtime

Sunday, November 3

9 p.m. - Shameless Season 10 - Showtime

10 p.m. - Kidding Season 2 - Showtime

Tuesday, November 5

8 p.m. - THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF DISNEY PRESENTS THE LITTLE MERMAID LIVE! (TV Musical) - ABC

9 p.m. - Running Wild with Bear Grylls Season 5 - National Geographic

Wednesday, November 6

8 p.m. - THE APOLLO - HBO (Special Presentation)

Sunday, November 10

9 p.m. - The E! People's Choice Awards - E! (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Load Comments

November 12th - November 25th

Disney +

Tuesday, November 12

12:01 a.m. PT - THE MANDALORIAN - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - LEGEND OF THE THREE CABALLEROS - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE MUSICAL: THE SERIES - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - ENCORE! - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - MARVEL'S HERO PROJECT - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - THE WORLD ACCORDING TO JEFF GOLDBLUM - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - FORKY ASKS A QUESTION - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - SPARKSHORTS - Disney+

12:01 a.m. PT - 101 DALMATIAN STREET - Disney+

Wednesday, November 13

8 p.m. - 53rd Annual CMA Awards - ABC (Three-Hour Special Presentation)

9 p.m. - THE PREPPY MURDER: DEATH IN CENTRAL PARK (Three-Night Miniseries) - AMC, Sundance

Friday, November 15

12:01 a.m. PT - DOLLFACE - Hulu (Episodes 1-10)

Sunday, November 17

12:01 a.m. PT - The Crown Season 3 - Netflix

8 p.m. - Ray Donovan Season 7 - Showtime

Sunday, November 24

8 p.m. - 2019 American Music Awards - ABC (Three-Hour Special Presentation)

10 p.m. - SLOW BURN - Epix

Monday, November 25

9 p.m. - COLLEGE BEHIND BARS - PBS

Load Comments

December 1rst - December 19th

CBS

Sunday, December 1

9 p.m. - Brain Games Season 8 - National Geographic

Friday, December 6

12:01 a.m. PT - REPRISAL - Hulu

Sunday, December 8

10 p.m. - THE L WORD: GENERATION Q -Showtime

11 p.m. - WORK IN PROGRESS - Showtime

Friday, December 13

12:01 a.m. PT - The Expanse Season 4 (New Network) - Amazon

12:01 a.m. PT - Marvel's Runaways Season 3 - Hulu

Sunday, December 15

8 p.m. - The 42nd Annual Kennedy Center Honors - CBS (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Monday, December 16

9 p.m. - LAUREL CANYON - Epix (Special Presentation)

Thursday, December 19

8 p.m. - The 2020 Miss America Competition - NBC (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Load Comments
Next Article